Congratulations to 10 new Cartography M.Sc. graduates

We are happy  to congratulate the next students from the 5th intake who finished their Master’s thesis in the last three months: Susanna Abraham, Kaidi Guo, Christopher Hogg, Kamila Cwik, Alika Jensen, Jiaqin Ni, Zeinab Torabi, Ana Carolina do Nascimento Melo, Yueying Lu and Nevil Kodiyan.

Zeinab Torabi with her supervisors Juliane Cron and Jan Wilkening (ESRI Germany)
Ana Carolina and Nevil presenting their thesis work. Second supervisors from one of the partner universities and thesis coordinator Corné van Elzakker joining the presentations via video conference.
Group photo with Holger Kumke (TUM), Nevil Kodiyan, Mathias Jahnke (TUM), Juliane Cron (TUM), Georg Fuchs (Fraunhofer IAIS, external supervisor), Yueying Lu and David Knodt (Fraunhofer IAIS)

We wish you all the best for your future career and hope we stay in contact!

A list of all theses of our alumni can be found in our theses section.